1990 LS - New Member - Toronto Canada

Hi everyone, I’m relatively new to 2nd gen ownership as I only started my project in 2019 - long after the peak of the forum days, but I did find great threads throughout my time building up my car.

I picked up a 1990 LS YR89/honey beige metallic, and it was my was/is my first actual introduction into working on older Hondas. It’d already been manual swapped with an LS YS1, although I did eventually find out it still had the automatic ECU which held rpms up to maybe 6500rpm. Anyways, I didn’t really have any clear direction which way I wanted to go with the car and just abused it at the track and on backroads with the B18A1 for the first while. Gutted the interior…really made a mess of the car until I realized how difficult it was to find the OE parts for these things. So as of late, I’ve swapped the motor/trans and been working on piecing it back together so I can enjoy an ACTUAL 2nd gen Integra as a whole, both on the street and at the track. Below is a quick run down of some of the things that have been done, it’s pretty run off the mill:

Motor/trans:
-Stock B18C5 long block, bought with unknown mileage out of a wreck with a cracked post mount, had to get it helicoiled, honed out and rebuilt to OE spec with rings, bearings, stock valve job. Stock ITR injectors/intake manifold/tb.
-My motor mounts are kind of mickey-moused together being an automatic chassis, rear and driver mounts are Hasport 68A and the trans is an old auto/manual Innovative. Would love if Hasport made a nice billet auto-manual cable mount.
-B16 Y1 LSD trans, luckily enough a friend was willing to sell me his old small spline he never used. This shares the 4.26 final drive as an LS trans, so I still feel like my gears are on the long side.
-Innovative linkages, ACT 12lb flywheel and a stage 1 Exedy
-Misc bolt ons: PLM Toda replica header, HKS catback, GESI hi-flo cat, Hondata s300
-Dyno’d at 184whp/130wtq

Suspension/brakes: