HELP! Looking to biuld my suspension!

I want to build my suspension on my da9 for circuit. I already have tokico illuminas with skunk 2 springs, but im wanting to do a full suspension build. Im new to g2ic, and new to the 2nd gen community. Does anyone have any specific parts that they prefer, or have seen increased lap times with? No specific budget, but i am more focused on getting a basis on where to start. Any help is appreciated!

you want to build your suspension for circuit so you bought skunk2 springs? kind of an oxymoron there…

look into koni and kyb. they both offer custom valving for whatever you need. if you are serious and not just bullshitting then off the shelf items will do you little good.

I would recommend Koni Yellows and Ground Control with custom spring rates and extended hats. Seems to be a very tried and true setup for DA’s. For strictly circuit racing you could run 12k/10k rates or even 14k/12k. If you are really serious, then the ones you have now will not get you very far. Welcome to the site.

One thing I would recommend is a bushing kit. It will help tremendously. As for suspension, I would recommend a full bodied system like Tein or F/Fs. Camber kits front and rear and a couple of strut bars will get you started pretty well. I am doing a complete overhaul on my DB2. You are welcome to check it out.

idk about skunk2 spring. but tokico illuminas are great, i would say they are par with koni yellows IMO.

Thank you for all your inputs, much appreciated! DA_All_Day, i purchased the car with the current suspension setup i listed and already had my mind set on getting rid of them. Also, ive ordered an enegry suspension poly bushing kit and am now looking into ground control. Once again, thank you all!

i would suggest skunk 2 struts and GC coilovers i got them on my car and thers hardly any body roll wihtout strut bars. i love the feel and i think i onnly have around 700 into those brand new