Need Help Tuning

Ive been tuning Hondata online for apx 2 years, if anyone needs help i can do S300, Flashpro, & Kpro

text for more info 717-222-8619

your hondata exclusive?

i specialize in hondata, but i can tune anything online as long as you can datalog, i also do street tuning

sweet. im going to be needing your help then. im going to be on crome+freelog. do you have any past customers/people that you can share with us…

ha i had someone with crome before and i went on there website to download the software and they said i had to buy the licensing for $400+ to download the software

most of my tuning customers are from k20a.org i have a few threads in the ecu section under the same user name as here

also checkout my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/pages/TomzAuto/162011900496448 post some questions or concerns there and everyone i tuned for will put you at ease

maybe look into getting a hondata s300

hmm… cool deal. i got all my datalog stuff from xenocron today. my car should be back on the road april 1st. according to my builder i should leave the stock ecu and the obd0 set up for the break in period. so after thats done, ill get the obd1 conversion done and start getting info.

do you charge or are you here to make a difference in the lives of the young and willing?

[QUOTE=DA_all_day;2205111]hmm… cool deal. i got all my datalog stuff from xenocron today. my car should be back on the road april 1st. according to my builder i should leave the stock ecu and the obd0 set up for the break in period. so after thats done, ill get the obd1 conversion done and start getting info.

do you charge or are you here to make a difference in the lives of the young and willing?[/QUOTE]

i started out by tuning for free as a hobby but i ended up getting ALOT of people that were willing to pay, and i had to oblige :slight_smile: