Official Autox Setup/Advice/Rule Clarification Thread

I dont know if this thread will stick, or if we even have a good supply of autocrossers but I figured it might be a good thread if so.

Ive been racing autox for a few years now at the Snake River Region in Idaho. This is the same region as Shenrie races. (some may remember him as a veteran G2IC member awhile back)

Anyway, I drive a 90 DA and race in STC class (XD is the bump group for our region which includes STF, STC,STS,STX,STR, and STU)

Here is my current setup.

Current Updated Mod list:
Stock b18a
Skunk2 Megapower exhaust
Megan 4-2-1 Header
Magnaflow cat
DC Integra SRI arm
Blox filter/velocity stack combo
Odyssey PC680MJ Battery
Speedfactory battery mount
Mishimoto Radiator
A/C Slim fan
NGK Plugs, NGK o2 sensor, New Alternator, New trans & brake fluid, OEM Honda cap & rotor.

Suspension/stance:
Tokico Illumina shocks
Skunk2 Sleeves (10k/8K)
ASR 24mm Sway bar w/Subrace and adjustable endlinks
Front sway bar removed
Stainless Steel Brake Lines
Stoptech drilled/slotted rotors w/pads (F)
Brembo drilled/slotted rotors (R)
Neuspeed Front Upper Strut Bar
New Rear Trailing arm bushings
Fenders rolled and “finished”

Interior/exterior
VIS Carbon Trunk (uninstalled)
Seibon Carbon Hood (uninstalled)
JDM 1-piece headlights
Password JDM H4H conversion harness
Password JDM shift boot
Aftermarket LeBra
Alpine Head Unit w/Pioneer speakers
Tinted windows and trunk glass

Wheels:
Daily: 16x8 +20 XXR 521’s with 205/45/16 Falken Ziex 512’s
Track Front: 15x7 +40 MB Competition wheels with 205/50/15 BFG Rival tires
Track Rear: 15x7.5 +32 Konig Lightspeed wheels with 225/45/15 BFG Rival Tires
McGard Lugnuts

Im currently holding first in my class this year and if I win the next 3 events I will have secured that spot for the rest of the season. The car is setup totally perfect now. The rotation is amazing and the new BFG Rivals are super grippy.