Aluminum Spoiler '90 teg

Hey All,

This is my first post, so don’t go too rough on me.

My previous car was a 1989 Honda Accord… drove the wheels off that thing, finally was on its way to the graveyard after 230,000+ miles.

So, I bought an Integra on eBay (what an experience), and it came with some blemishes (front windshield cracked, damaged passenger door, etc.), and I got all of those out of the way.

Now, I really want to get a spoiler for this thing, and I’m a college student so I don’t have a lot of money. I was thinking a conservative aluminum spoiler as opposed to a factory spoiler, mainly because I wouldn’t have to paint it.

I am looking specifically for a wing I’ve only seen called an NT5.

It looks like this:

I wouldn’t mind having a nice factory spoiler either, just the paint really throws the price up there.

Let me know if you guys have any insight.

Thanks!

NET

personally i dont like grocery cart handles on cars;)

Originally posted by ilovetomod

[B]that was like the stupidest thing ive heard or read today!!

give the guy some help!! dont go stupid on him!!:D[/B]

its an opinion moron…get over it:p. My advice is track down a stock wing that is the same color as your car so no need to paint. but its not my car and if you like the look of an aluminum wing, by all means you should get it. your car should be an expression of yourself. i was sharing my opinion…:smiley:

I’ve been ebaying spoilers and looking on the net for factory spoilers, but they fact spoilers are like 230+ unpainted.

I don’t think I’ve come across any factory painted spoilers for my car.

Any pointers on where I might find a cheap one?

Thanks,
NET

local junk yards may be a good idea or people on here or other acura forums who are parting out there cars. prob find the best price there… check out thepartstrader.com . you might find something you need or want:D on there… hope that helps

ok here’s my opinion.