b17a turbo build help please

hello this is my frist post sorry.heres a sorry i got the cAR and motor/tranny for free as a gift from my lil brother frist thing i found was the motor was leaking coolant and oil badly so i wanted to rebuild it so i took the motor apart and i wanna build it for 20 pounds of boost roughly 450hp, i hope . i have a some question about how to build this motor. I got the motor with with std forged wisco pistons 81mm .i know crower is the only one that builds rods for this crank the rods are 5.208 i was wondering if i can use these pistons with a b16 crank and rods that will save me 400 bucks easy for other parts and who makes good vavle springs for the pr3 head god i kow im a newb but im sorry my grammer sux and my questions bu its info ive been searching for since i joined this fourm and a few others and on top of googling and calling honda/acura tech al over texas nobody know if i can use b16 crank&rods with these pistons please help thnx

Stock rods will handle ~450whp. No need to change the crank/rods… if you used B16 rods and crank it would no longer be a 1.7L motor.

u sure i thought they could only handle like 350 but could i use a b16 crank/rods as a second option ? with the wisco b17a pistons ? help im stuck if i get the crower rods im broke ican get b16 rods and crank and bearings and valve springs and start building turbo kit