Changing clutch myself... any tips?

Ok, so yesterday my clutch takes a crap on me in my 1991 DB1 sedan. I’m pretty broke, so here’s my plan… I have my other car (1990 DA9) on jack stands in my parents garage. It has a brand new JDM engine swap (new transmission, engine, clutch, axles… the whole 9 yards). I hate to do it, but I plan on swapping the clutch and axles from my 2 door to my 4 door. When the time comes I’ll just have to buy a new clutch and axles to put my 2 door back together. But I need the car for work asap (and the 2 door is not ready for the road and not to be driven in the winter anyway).

I have never done anything this major by myself before. But I know I can do it. I have the Haynes manual and I also have the Helms manual (on my computer). I have read through both sections on transmission removal at least a half a dozen times each. I’ve been searching and reading on here and on honda tech to gather as much info as I can. I plan to do this on Wednesday. I took the day off work. I have to get up at 6am to bring my gf to work… so I’ll start shortly after that and get as much done before it gets too dark at like 8pm. I will get up early tomorrow and hopefully get the axles out and some of the shit removed (ie. battery, intake, starter, etc) so I won’t have as much work to do on Wednesday. I have to make a run to Canadian Tire after work today to get a few things… any tips on what I should pick up??

So far I know I need to pick up:
32mm socket for the axle nut.
Cotter pins to replace the ones that secure the castle nuts below the lower ball joints.
Manual transmission fluid.
High temperature grease.
Clutch alignment tool?

I think I have everything else I need. I have a decent socket set, prybars, breaker bars, basic tools, etc. Can anyone think of anything else I’m going to need? Any tips or words of advice for a first timer?

Thanks in advance!! :up:

ring gear holder(hold flywheel in place to take off the bolts)