Fully built LS

O.k. o.k., I know there are a million posts regarding this very same question. I have read hundreds of paragraphs in the past few weeks. I have also done massive research on the matter. After careful consideration I have decided to go all out LS. I will end up with a turbo boostin 10-15 psi and a 50-60 shot of nitrous. As a newbie I am sure someone is bound to flame me for this question but, I will still ask in the hopes that I won’t get burned at the stake.
After reading all the posts I wandered…"How outdated is this stuff…What are the new products available today? Etc etc…

My question is; will you guys make some suggestions on how you would build my engine if it were yours. What would you use, why you would use it and a general price on it?
What should I rebuild it with, considering she has 200,000 miles on her?
I also am wandering with a reinforced engine, what type of BHP and 1/4 mile times am I looking at. What would I have to do to get into the 13’s on a daily driver? Is that even realistic? I would love to get into the high 13’s with full interior. I don’t want to buy a new engine every 10 months. I am looking for reliability and power! (Sadly enough, I know those two word are contradicting of one another).

Just to let you know after reading the engine swap guide in the Teg Tips, I decided against the b18c, because of the Trans swap. I am also weary of the b16 series engines because of the high compression; I think that’s asking for trouble with a turbo.

The only modifications I have at this time are:

-HKS Hiper Cat back
-Carsound High Flow Cat
-DC Stainless Header
All of the above have been custom glass coated for better airflow and protection against the elements.
-AEM Cold Air Intake
-Morosso 8.5 mm Wires
-NGK Plugs
-Racing axles
-Exedy Racing Clutch/Pressure Plate /Throw out bearing/Pilot bearing

I would appreciate opinions from everyone willing to give them. Pictures, or dynos would also be appreciated.
Thanks for everyone’s Time!!