Introducing my stock DA9 LSS.

Well im Alex and im new to the forum, im somewhat new to the car scene i started my interests in cars around 3 years ago. Im actually only 16 not even licensed yet. Im not the kind of person to “rice” it out. Nor do somthing stupid and blow the engine, ruin my driving history and other stupid ish. Ive searched around on G2IC for a couple months and seemed like a nice friendly forum compared to Club-integra. But yeah… im hoping for bad criticism but suggestions on what i should do. that would REEAAAAALLLYYY HELP.

This integra has been around in the family for quite some time and its finally passed to me. It wasnt till that 3 years ago i realized what i have on my hands and sooner or later i did some research which did me some thinking on what to do with it. With money a factor, and 230k+ miles on the engine im not planning on going ALL out on the car. until enough money comes around for a B18 swap.
but till then… yeah haha nothing much… suspension, headers, intake, exhaust, ecu, rims/spacers and careful driving as there is alot miles on the car. but yeah. here it is.

rear end, small dent near the emblem. i have no clue how that got there.

LS special

any suggestions on what i should do to fix those gaps?

bay. very dirty in picture but i did some cleaning a few days ago.

front end. i plan on switching out into JDM 1pc’s soon. anybody selling on forums?

stick. which i do have down. i havent gotten really into techniques yet.

i need some gas, lol.

230K+ miles

backseats.

wired for sub.

rear end again.

of course im going to admit, im still learning more and more and this is my first time stepping up and introducing myself anywhere. im just an enthusiast wanting to meet other people with the same passion for the same car.

Suggestions are welcome. telll mee what you think i should do first.