Now Offering TurboEdit Street Tuning with a Wideband in NJ/NY/CT/PA

As I have learned and been a part of TurboEdit and the PGMFI ‘movement’ I have wanted to be able to tune for myself.

Now I am at a point where I feel comfortable using what I have learned to tune others. I have a wideband which can easily be hooked up for a few hours of street tuning. I have knowledge of the latest code, ROMulator for real time tuning and a chip burner to leave you with your tuned map.

I am willing to drive to anyone within a 2 hour radius of zip code 07652. I would prefer it if you could drive to me though. I will burn a basemap for you that will get you to me if need be as well.

Please email me at xenocron@turboedit.org for rates. I promise at the start they will be very reasonable…get them while they are hot.

Also, I will hookup any users of Uberdata or Crome as well. I will not claim that I have extensive knowledge of these programs…but if you do, and don’t have a Wideband…I’m pretty sure we can come up with a nice tune for you as well.

Chris

http://www.xenocron.com for more about my services and TurboEdit general info and write-ups.

How much would it be for you to drive to area code 80401? :rofl:

Fly me out bitch…I wanna be the next Mase, yo!

Only turbo setups?

No I’ll do all motor as well…nitrous tho, I probably wouldnt touch. There is no real control over nitrous tuning.

xeno- very nice to hear that you’re doing that. We’re doing the same thing here in FL- romulator, wideband and a burner…only we do OBD1 with Crome. pgmfi editing rulez!

if I hear of any Florida locals that need it…I will refer them your way…do the same for any peeps in my area :up:

Doing this type of work for locals is so much easier and less frustrating.

hmm, bring your ish to the meet dude.

But of course!

Let’s see what you can do at the meeting. I’m looking so forward to it!

So what do you think Maurice? No that you are TurboEdit powah’d!