Started my ls-t!! WOot Woot! Couple questions though

Alright after posting a couple threads, i finally started up my baby:clap:

Its been a long as two months to finish that turbo project because:

1. im a noob.
  2. lack of funds.
  3. doing more research @ time of installation
  4. i live in chicago area and its hella cold out here!!
  5. school
  6. lazyness

I was sick and tired of hearing my gf and family saying shit about my g2integ so i was like fuck the cold and get it started

Well here i am! haha excited as fuck but yea got some little quesitons here hope someone can chime in on some.

1. I was looking at my boost/vac gauge and it read negative vacuum. Is that suppose to happen or is there something else causing it? Fixes if any?

2. My cars ideling really low ( i think its because im running rich but correct me if that wouldnt be the cause and i cant tell cause i dont have a a/f gauge) but i think it could be running rich cause of the basemap i used. i took one off of xenocrons .bin directory that was listed as this:

"“WB Tune, stock B18a, precision SC34 57 trim turbo, DSM 450s, agressive timing in fuel in boost (251whp / 235tq) @ 13psi USE ONLY IN A PR4 ECU, NOT PM6!”

i know im not gonna be boosting 13psi on a stock b18a (maybe i will with the right tuning cause i know its been done before) but im pretty sure the tuning is causing the funky ideling. do you think its better for me to start with a stock .bin and then go from there or its better to run a already made .bin and start from there? I’m not sure wtf im trying to get @. i kno its mostly cause the tuning. i’ll do more reasearch on the tuning business but if you know anything let me know.

If anything i said is wrong or doesnt make any sense, please correct it so i can learn something. Yet again i would like to inform everyone i am a noob, i am not a mechanic, and this is my first project car.